Projektlogistik

Simon Jaques

Head of Project Operations
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-35
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
jaques@conti-trans.de

Holger Berger

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-33
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
berger@conti-trans.de

Sabina Heflik

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-34
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
heflik@conti-trans.de

Monika Wieskötter

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-36
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
wieskoetter@conti-trans.de

Jana Szelinski

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-32
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
szelinski@conti-trans.de

Loutfi Harroudi

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-38
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
harroudi@conti-trans.de

Andreas Tini

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-16
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
tini@conti-trans.de

Turkay Huseynov

Projekt Manager
Telefon: +49 (0)2234/91170-29
Fax: +49 (0)2234/91170-10
huseynov@conti-trans.de

   

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | AGB |